Contact Us

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

Scott Hough

Pro Audio/AV Integration Division Manager

Email: scott@griffithsales.com

Phone: 1-866-457-9227 Ext. 1

Cell: 404-819-6252

Fax: 866-701-1258

Territory: North Georgia and Atlanta Metro, Chattanooga and East Tennessee, Asheville, North Carolina, Greenville, Spartanburg and Charleston, South Carolina.

Jeff Brooks

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: jeff@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 2

Cell: 336-970-3314

Fax: 866-803-7243

Territory: Central & Eastern North Carolina, Central & Eastern South Carolina.

 

 

Richard Hembree

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: richard@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 3

Cell: 770-366-4372

Fax: 866-463-9421

Territory: Alabama, Mississippi and South Georgia

 

 

Grant Brewer

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: grant@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 4

Cell: 615-943-1070

Fax: 866-701-1258

Territory: Middle and Western Tennessee

Gene Griffith

Musical Retail Division Manager/Main Principal

Email: gene@griffithsales.com

Phone: 770-622-2481

Fax: 770-622-2579

Territory: Georgia, Alabama and Tennessee

Rick Lloyd

Musical Division Sales Rep

Email: rick@griffithsales.com

Phone: 336-595-6633

Territory: North and South Carolina.


Main Office Orders – Sandy Foster

Email: orders@griffithsales.com
Phone: 866-457-9227, Ext 0