Contact Us

 

 

Contact Us

 

 

Scott Hough

Pro Audio/AV Integration Division Manager

Email: scott@griffithsales.com

Phone: 1-866-457-9227 Ext. 1

Cell: 404-819-6252

Fax: 866-701-1258

Territory: North Georgia and Atlanta Metro, Chattanooga, South Carolina(except Myrtle Beach)

Jeff Brooks

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: jeff@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 2

Cell: 336-970-3314

Fax: 866-803-7243

Territory: North Carolina and Myrtle Beach, SC

 

Richard Hembree

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: richard@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 3

Cell: 770-366-4372

Fax: 866-463-9421

Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, South Georgia, Fla. Panhandle

 

 

Grant Brewer

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: grant@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 4

Cell: 615-943-1070

Fax: 866-701-1258

Territory: TN (except Chattanooga)

Gene Griffith

Musical Retail Division Manager/Main Principal

Email: gene@griffithsales.com

Phone: 770-622-2481

Fax: 770-622-2579

Territory: Georgia, Alabama and Tennessee

Rick Lloyd

Musical Division Sales Rep

Email: rick@griffithsales.com

Phone: 336-595-6633

Territory: North and South Carolina.

 

 

Josh McKenzie

Musical Division Sales Rep

Email: josh@griffithsales.com

Phone: 334-744-1019

Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, Central and West Tennessee

Tom Westberry

Pro Audio/AV Division Sales Rep

Email: tom@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 5

Cell: (863) 528-9376‬

Territory: Florida(except Panhandle)

John Briggs

Musical Retail Division Sales Rep

Email: john@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227 Ext 6

Cell: (321) 508-1913‬

Territory: Florida

 

 

Main Office Orders – Sandy Foster

Email: orders@griffithsales.com

Phone: 866-457-9227, Ext 0